Author Topic: Why I'm here?(Fit to talk English and Bitcointalk)  (Read 71 times)

Offline tactac

Why I'm here?(Fit to talk English and Bitcointalk)
« on: October 05, 2018, 03:12:41 PM »
1. Improve my job
I'm a Taxation accountant in Japan, and in my country, most of Taxation accountants don't know about crypto and blockchain very well. So I would like to improve my knowledge about crypto and blockchain, and be the Taxation accountant who know about crypto and bockchain well. By differentiating from other Taxation accountant, then to get a lot of good job :D

2. Improve my English
I have studied English for 12years in school and studied in NewZealand for a year. But my English is still not good. So I want to improve my English more.

3.Bounty
sometime join bounty...

Offline jackg

Re: Why I'm here?(Fit to talk English and Bitcointalk)
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2018, 11:09:39 PM »
The first two are quite good ideas to do. To help people in your country learn about and use crypto and have an accountancy firm (potentially?) that helps people document their crypto for taxation filing and other things.

I can't stand behind the idea of participating in booutnries but that's because I think bitcoin is the best cryptocurrency and maybe I'm wrong there but...

Online Talk Merit

« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2018, 09:35:01 AM »
As Jack said, we'd like to help you with the first two objectives. and hopefully you can tell us about Japan. It is a major economy, but it seems to be having a few problems at the moment, and I would be interested insome insight into those.

With regards to bounty hunting, the less reputable ICOs, and some other projects, are using this as a method to promote scam coins, and this has triggered a reaction from the financial regulators. They also pollute the Bitcoin Talk forum with their spam, and I don't want to see BT go the way of facebook, where paid promotions now diminish advertising campaigns.

Offline mhd-bobbi